Unwanted

In a world where so much is going on so many people live in it, we sometimes fall into the “i feel like im not wanted” feeling. You know what ? You’re not alone many feel this way. To beat rejection you have to embrace it. I know it sounds crazy but people that reject you just dont know or understand who you are. Continue being, you ! The rest will follow. I was always afraid of rejection and i have been but its my personality and how power acceptance over rejection. At the end of the day, to all my fans and readers you all are awesome !! Keep doing what your doing hold your head up high be strong. I hope that if in some way any of my words help you then it is of great comfort to me.

Published by onekingdom7

I would like to first thank you (the reader) for stopping by and joining me in an adventure that will keep you wanting more each day. In this page I blog about daily life experiences, motivations, words of wisdom and even some sports in the mix. To say my blog is limited is far from being true. You the reader can reach out to me in my personal email with any topic you wish to be seen in my blog. Just send me an email to izzysp34ks@icloud.com and you too can be a part of the adventure !!

Leave a comment